in ,

Lakers Notes: 2019-20 NBA Schedule Released, 10 Best Games To Watch

Source: Steve Dykes/Getty Images North America

The 2019-20 NBA regular season schedule has officially been released.

Here are the 10 best Los Angeles Lakers games to watch LeBron James, Anthony Davis, Kyle Kuzma, DeMarcus Cousins, Danny Green, and free agency signings:

1. @ Los Angeles Clippers | Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 7:30 PM PST

2. Golden State Warriors | Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 7:00 PM PST

3. @ New Orleans Pelicans | Wednesday, November 27, 2019 | 6:30 PM PST

4. @ Denver Nuggets | Tuesday, December 3, 2019 | 6:00 PM PST

5. Clippers | Wednesday, December 25, 2019 | 5:00 PM PST

6. Pelicans | Friday, January 3, 2020 | 7:30 PM PST

7. @ Houston Rockets | Saturday, January 18, 2020 | 5:30 PM PST

8. @ Boston Celtics | Monday, January 20, 2020 | 4:30 PM PST

9. @ Brooklyn Nets | Thursday, January 23, 2020 | 5:00 PM PST

10. @ Cleveland Cavaliers | Thursday, March 26, 2020 | 4:00 PM PST

Follow @LakeShowCom on social media: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

2019 Lakers Free Agency Signing Grades: DeMarcus Cousins, Danny Green, More